August 27, 2013

Sat 21.09.13 Stella Natura ,  Sierra Nevada Mountains  Mon 23.09.13Cafe Du Nord in SF w/Faun Fables, Amber Asylum Fri 27.09.13 Analog in Portland w/Helen Money, Lost Lockets  Sun 29.09.13 Chop Suey in Seattle w/Helen Money Thu 07.11.13 The Corner Hotel, Melbourne, Australia. Fri 08.11.13 The Annandale Hotel, Sydney, Australia.  Sat 09.11.13 The Zoo, Brisbane, Australia. Sun 10.11.13 The Rosemont Hotel, Perth, Australia. Mon 11.11.13 Northcote Social Club, Melbourne, Australia. Tue 12.11.13 Bodega Bar, Wellington, New Zealand. Wed 13.11.13 The Kings Arms, Auckland, New Zealand. Thu 14.11.13 Churchills Tavern, Christchurch, New Zealand. Fri 15.11.13 Sammy’s, Dunedin, New Zealand. Mon 18.11.13 The Exchange, Bristol, UK.  Tue 19.11.13 The Courtyard @ The Rainbow, Birmingham, UK.  Wed 20.11.13Nice N Sleazy, Glasgow, UK. Thu 21.11.13 Sacred Trinity Church, Manchester, UK. Fri 22.11.13 Blå, Oslo, Norway.  Sat 23.11.13 St Leonard’s Church, London, UK.  Sun 24.11.13 Winston, Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Tue 26.11.13 La Boite, Madrid, Spain.  Wed 27.11.13 ZDB, Lisbon, Portugal.  Thu 28.11.13 Le Bukowski, San Sebastian, Spain. Fri 29.11.13 Rocksound, Barcelona, Spain.  Sat 30.11.13 SAS, Delémont, Switzerland.  Mon 01.12.13  to be announced (Croatia) Tue 03.12.13 LoFi, Milano, Italy. Wed 04.12.13Freakout Club, Bologna, Italy. Thu 05.12.13 Dal Verme, Roma, Italy. Sat 07.12.13 Six D.O.G.S., Athens, Greece.  Sun 08.12.13 Mavri Trypa, Thessaloniki, Greece. Tue 10.12.13 Slavianska Beseda, Sofia, Bulgaria.  Wed 11.12.13 Club Control, Bucharest, Romania. Thu 12.12.13 Rocktogon, Budapest, Hungary.  Fri 13.12.13 Potrva, Prague, Czech Republic.  Sat 14.12.13 Energy of the Sound Festival, Agora, Wroclaw (Breslau), Poland. Mon 16.12.13Metro Club, Vilnius, Lithuania.   Tue 17.12.13 Nabaklaba, Riga, Latvia.  Wed 18.12.13Von Krahl, Tallinn, Estonia.  Thurs 19.12.13TBA(Finland) Fri 20.12.13 DaDa Club, Saint Petersburg ,Russia Sat 21.12.13 DOM club, Moscow, Russia