November 5, 2013

Mon 18.11.13 The Exchange, Bristol, UK.  Tue 19.11.13 The Courtyard @ The Rainbow, Birmingham, UK.  Wed 20.11.13 Nice N Sleazy, Glasgow, UK. Thu 21.11.13 Sacred Trinity Church, Manchester, UK. Fri 22.11.13 Blå, Oslo, Norway.  Sat 23.11.13 St Leonard’s Church, London, UK.  Sun 24.11.13 Winston, Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Tue 26.11.13 La Boite, Madrid, Spain.  Wed 27.11.13  ZDB, Lisbon, Portugal.  Thu 28.11.13 Le Bukowski, San Sebastian, Spain. Fri 29.11.13 NIU  Espai Artistic Contemporani  at Rocksound, Barcelona, Spain.  Sat 30.11.13 SAS, Delémont, Switzerland.  Sun 01.12.13    Marina Rijeka, Croatia Tues 03.12.13    LoFi, Milano,Italy Wed 04.12.13 Freakout Club, Bologna, Italy. Thu 05.12.13 Dal Verme, Roma, Italy. Sat 07.12.13 Six D.O.G.S., Athens, Greece.  Sun 08.12.13 Mavri Trypa, Thessaloniki, Greece. Tue 10.12.13 Slavianska Beseda, Sofia, Bulgaria.  Wed 11.12.13 Club Control, Bucharest, Romania. Thu 12.12.13  Rocktogon, Budapest, Hungary.  Fri 13.12.13 Potrva, Prague, Czech Republic.  Sat 14.12.13 Energy of the Sound Festival, Agora,Wroclaw, Poland. Mon 16.12.13 Narauti, Vilnius, Lithuania.   Tue 17.12.13 Nabaklaba, Riga, Latvia.  Wed 18.12.13 Von Krahl, Tallinn, Estonia.  Thu 19.12.13    Kuudes Linja, Helsinki, Finland. Fri   20.12.13      DaDa Club, Saint Petersburg Russia Sat  21.12.13     DOM club, Moscow, Russia